## GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA PLANNING DEPARTMENT

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Shillong, the 26th September, 2017.

PLA.16/2008/265 - In continuation to this Department's Notification No.PLA.16/2008/264 dated 4th September, 2017, the Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to convey expost facto approval to the extension of the appointment of the following Co-Chairmen and Deputy Chairmen of Meghalaya State Planning Board with perks and facilities as specified by Finance (AF) Department's O.M. as indicated therein with effect from the date of assumption of charge and until further orders.

SI No	NAME	APPOINTED AS	CATEGORY/ STATUS	WITH EFFECT FROM	PERKS AND FACILITIES AS SPECIFIED BY FINANCE (AF)
1	Shri Shitlang Pale Ex- MLA	Co-Chairman	'A'	02-07-2017	DEPARTMENT'S O.M. No. FEM.44/2013/Pt
1	Sim Similaring Fale Ex- WILA	CO-Chaiffhan	Α	02-07-2017	II/156 dt.17.9.2010
2	Shri Lahkmen Rymbui, Ex- MLA	Co-Chairman	'A'	02-07-2017	-do-
3	Shri Adolf Lu Hitler R. Marak, Ex-MLA	Co-Chairman	. 'A'	02-07-2017	-do-
4	Shri Fersen Ch. Momin , Ex-MDC	Co-Chairman	'A'	05-07-2017	-do-
5	Shri John F. Kharshiing	Co- Chairman	'A'	02-07-2017	No. FEM.44/2013/Pt II/156 dt.17.9.2010
6	Shri Francis P.R. Sangma, Ex- MLA	Co- Chairman.	'A'	05-07-2017	-do-
7	Dr. Manash Das Gupta	Deputy Chairman	'A'	02-07-2017	-do-
8	Shri Polycarp K. Marak	Deputy Chairman	'A'	03-07-2017	-do-
9	Shri Grithalson Arengh	Deputy Chairman	'A'	02-07-2017	-do-
10	Dr. (Smti) Eureka Lyngdoh	Deputy Chairman	'A'	02-07-2017	-do-

This issues with the concurrence of Finance (AF) Department vide I/D. No.FM.1268/2017 dated 20-09-2017.

Sd/- Dr B.D.R. Tiwari, IAS Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Planning Department

Dated Shillong, the 26th September, 2017.

## Memo No.PLA.16/2008/265-A,

Copy to :-

The Principal Secretary to the Governor, Raj Bhavan, Shillong. 1.

2. The Private Secretary to the Chief Minister, Meghalaya, Shillong.

3. The Private Secretary to the Deputy Chief Minister, Meghalaya, Shillong.

- The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary/ Additional Chief Secretary, Meghalaya, Shillong. 4.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries/Commissioner & Secretaries/Secretaries to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Shillong.

6. The Private Secretary to the Minister/Minister of State for information of the Minister.

- The Private Secretary to Chairman/Co-Chairman/Members, State Planning Board, Meghalaya, Shillong. 7.
- The Accountant General (A&E), Meghalaya, Shillong for information and necessary action. 8.

All Administrative Departments/Heads of Department 9

Special Officer & Ex-Officio, Under Secretary, State Planning Board. 10.

The Secretary, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly, Shillong. 11.

- The Chief Executive Member, Khasi Hills/ Jaintia Hills/ Garo Hills Autonomous District Council. 12.
- All Deputy Commissioners/ Sub-Divisional Officers/ District Planning Officers/Block Development Officers. 13.

Chief Minister's Secretariat for information. 14.

Programmer, Planning Department for favour of uploading in the Department's web site. The Director, Printing and Stationery, Meghalaya Shillong for publication in the Official Gazette. 15.

16. 17.

Lhawa

.E.L.Lawai) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalava.